How to reload your report options

The  icon lets you to reload the template interface, and the options you have just applied to the report that is displayed on screen.

By doing this, you do not need to go through the Templates menu again, and enter all your report settings another time.



Note: This icon is only active when the report is displayed on screen; otherwise it is grayed out.

Add Feedback